Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Active Joints Orthopedics

Orthopedic Surgery Practice located in Englewood, NJ

240 total reviews

Active Joints Orthopedics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 240 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Active Joints Orthopedics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Thomas M.
Submitted 08/20/19
Did not look at webside!
Joseph Z.
Submitted 08/16/19
Excellent
Maleni F.
Submitted 08/13/19
Great doctor and very friendly staff. Thank you so much.
Fatima R.
Submitted 08/12/19
As always..... Dr. Feldman provides excellent care and advice.
Robert S.
Submitted 08/08/19
As always, the visit was most satisfactory, my problems were dealt with smartly and cogently. Mark is a pleasure. Bob Schwartz
Brandon Z.
Submitted 08/07/19
I was seen promptly and provided with a thorough examination.
Jean W.
Submitted 08/06/19
Doctor Mark was very clear in his explanations of my surgery and the causes of my discomfort and pain. I left feeling confident knowing that my healing will take time.
Joel S.
Submitted 08/06/19
First rate.
Jo Ann S.
Submitted 08/05/19
Very good!
Vincent B.
Submitted 08/03/19
Very friendly and professional.
Karen B.
Submitted 08/03/19
Dr. Oberthaler and his staff took excellent care of my broken wrist and made my unfortunate situation easier to deal with throughout the healing process.
Roy L.
Submitted 08/02/19
I’m so so lucky I used this surgeon God is good Roy Lippin
Roy L.
Submitted 08/02/19
10 out of 10 He is warm excellent surgeon the best as Roy thanks
Margareta T.
Submitted 08/01/19
Wonderful
Lena Y.
Submitted 07/30/19
Mark is great!
Yosef K.
Submitted 07/26/19
Great visit as usual! Everything was thoroughly explained, and I will definitely be continuing my treatments here!
Miriam H.
Submitted 07/22/19
Very nice staff, they did x-Rays gave me a plan and the Dr was incredible acknowledged and very caring
Valarie A.
Submitted 07/19/19
Dr. Feldman is an awesome doctor!! Had to endure the horrible traffic from Pt. Jefferson, New York, which took 3.5 hours to his office and 3.00 hours to return. However, despite it all, Dr. Feldman is worth the aggravation of the congested drive He is the BEST!!!!
Katherine G.
Submitted 07/18/19
Best doctor,
Luan G.
Submitted 07/18/19
Great and very caring doctor. I would highly recomend.