Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Active Joints Orthopedics

Orthopedic Surgery Practice located in Englewood, NJ

179 total reviews

Active Joints Orthopedics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 179 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Active Joints Orthopedics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Leonila Q.
Submitted 05/28/20
Questions answered.
Marie F.
Submitted 05/19/20
Thorough and unrushed
Carol C.
Submitted 04/16/20
I came from upstate NY a 3 hour drive, I was looking for a Dr. who would do Bloodless Surgery, and I found Dr. Feldman. I met him back in April of 2018, I really liked him, he answered all my questions. I had hip dysplasia when I was young and had to have screws and plates put in. Dr Feldman had his work cut out for him. Not only did he have to remove old hard ware then I needed total hip replacement on both sides and he did them 3 months apart. If your thinking twice about using Dr. Feldman DONT, he is the best and I would use him again.
Linda C.
Submitted 03/31/20
Dr Feldman is one of the most respected orthopedic surgeons in NY/NJ . I appreciate his direct approach, explanation of treatment and care.
Arnold S.
Submitted 03/23/20
Very satisfactory
Marlene C.
Submitted 03/23/20
Mark explained every thing in detail . He is an excellent listener never rushes.
Jorge L.
Submitted 03/05/20
Awesome and very professional staff. They answered the questions about my shoulder problems.
Linda C.
Submitted 02/13/20
Pleasant demeanor, very informative about options regarding tkr, explains procedures, technology
Ayesha H.
Submitted 01/15/20
Dr. Feldman is awesome doctor
Ronald B.
Submitted 12/24/19
Mark was extremely thorough and knowledgeable. He explained everything very well. I was impressed. If I hadn't know he was a PA, I would have assumed he was a physician.
Nancy S.
Submitted 12/20/19
Dr. Feldman is the best doctor in ANY field. He is caring, thoughtful, considerate, and puts his patients first. Truly the best example of a true medical professional.
Karen W.
Submitted 12/13/19
Very frank and to the point
Chad B.
Submitted 12/12/19
Great Dr.
Lillian S.
Submitted 12/11/19
Things were explained realistically and in terms I could understand.
Veronica C.
Submitted 12/10/19
Dr.Feldman is the best.The only orthopedic doctor that I would ever use
Ari P.
Submitted 12/07/19
Dr. Oberthaler always takes the time to explain the details of the anatomy behind my issues.
Elvis O.
Submitted 12/04/19
Good
Wanda P.
Submitted 12/02/19
Staff an Dr Feldman are kind an thorough
Robin E.
Submitted 11/29/19
Dr Feldman is always very thorough. I always leave with all questions answered.
Lori V.
Submitted 11/26/19
Dr. Feldman has always gone above and beyond... he always makes time for his patients!