Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Active Joints Orthopedics

Orthopedic Surgery Practice located in Englewood, NJ

236 total reviews

Active Joints Orthopedics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 236 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Active Joints Orthopedics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Herbert O.
Submitted 07/26/21
Fast and helpful
Frances A.
Submitted 07/22/21
He listened to what I had to said and explained what he was going to next to help solve the problem.
Mary S.
Submitted 07/22/21
Its quick, efficient, professional, friendly. The staff are awesome!.
Ben K.
Submitted 07/19/21
Mark is great. Very knowledgeable, very personable.
Joseph Z.
Submitted 07/15/21
Always helpful , professional and friendly a great staff
Herminia S.
Submitted 07/15/21
The best of the best. I am recommend 100% Everyone is so profesional and so compassionate the only person I found rude and impatient , was the person who received us when we arrived at the first step if the reception, and directed us to the first room where I should put on my robe, she told me that she didn't have time to get dressed and make my ponytail because she had more important things to do.
Gloria S.
Submitted 07/14/21
Dr. explained everything in great detail.
Peter A.
Submitted 07/12/21
XRay showed arthritis I did not know was there. At least I understand my pain.
Perla R.
Submitted 07/06/21
Very satisfactory. Thanks so much to mark.
Irma S.
Submitted 07/01/21
My visit took place exactly as scheduled. Everyone was very efficient but took the time to be friendly and explained everything they were doing! Excellent professionals - thank you and keep up the good work.
Judy D.
Submitted 06/30/21
I was satisfied about the amount of information presented thanks
George P.
Submitted 06/28/21
Always enjoy my visits. Mark never talks down to me and always explains thoroughly all aspects of my concerns. Since it's the drive getting here I always feel it was time well spent. Well done mark
Lisandro U.
Submitted 06/28/21
Great!!
Anita P.
Submitted 06/28/21
Professional, knowledgeable & friendly.
Mary H.
Submitted 06/28/21
Always a great experience!!
Roderick M.
Submitted 06/23/21
Essential workers and Dr. Feldman made this patient feel at ease during visit.
Yeni T.
Submitted 06/15/21
Ok
Cheryl C.
Submitted 06/14/21
Was taken care of in under an hour including x-rays . Staff are all very helpful .
Jesus L.
Submitted 06/14/21
It was a very good experience Dr very caring ,helpful to solving my problem
Jesus L.
Submitted 06/14/21
Was very impressed