Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Active Joints Orthopedics

Orthopedic Surgery Practice located in Englewood, NJ

197 total reviews

Active Joints Orthopedics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 197 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Active Joints Orthopedics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cheryl C.
Submitted 02/17/21
I enjoyed meeting with Mark and truly appreciated the time he took to speak, examine and explain in detail my ailments and his recommendations for a resolution. Thanks Mark.
Marilyn B.
Submitted 02/01/21
I was seen on time. The staff, as always was professional and friendly. While being seen by Dr Feldman he was attentive, listened to my concerns and answered all my questions. He never feels as though he is rushing through the visit and that he deeply cares about my well being.
Jeanette H.
Submitted 01/14/21
Painful, but proactive on my way to a better way of life , my mobility is first priority, so let’s work together thank u
Phyliss C.
Submitted 01/07/21
Dr. O is the best dr in the world. Very smart, caring, professional, charming and explains everything to you! Just adore him!
R F A.
Submitted 01/06/21
Great orthopaedic care! Highly recommended! Thank you, Mark!
Arnold S.
Submitted 12/16/20
Very pleasant and reassuring.
Thierry D.
Submitted 11/17/20
I've had multiple visits with Dr. Feldman and was very happy with him and his staff. Everyone was very helpful and cooperative for all of my requests. The services were topnotch, I would recommend them for all orthopedic issues. I needed some serious work and they were able to accommodate me on a fairly short time period. Very happy. Thank you
Neil F.
Submitted 11/03/20
Dr Feldman is a caring and excellent Orthopedic Doctor/ Surgeon. I would recommend him to everyone!!!
George M.
Submitted 10/15/20
Always excellent
Ben K.
Submitted 10/08/20
Mark is a treasure; very funny and thorough. A definite asset to the practice.
Melanie Y.
Submitted 10/06/20
Very thorough exam.
Cheryl C.
Submitted 09/23/20
Dr. Feldman was referred to me by a good friend. I enjoyed meeting him and found him to be thorough, considerate and knowledgeable. Dr. Feldman knew my ailments better than I did myself and was pro active and went beyond the initial reason for my visit to inquire to other areas that would be impacted by my ailment. His diagnosis was on point and I was so happy I went with my friend's recommendation.
Teresa L.
Submitted 09/21/20
I like that Dr. Oberthaler explained what is going on with my elbows. It made the demonstration of how "the fix" would work easy to understand. I don't always like this sort of explanation but his was just enough, it didn't get too complicated or use jargon I don't understand.
Wendy R.
Submitted 09/17/20
Good experience
Diana K.
Submitted 09/16/20
Excellent explanations given
Richard S.
Submitted 09/10/20
Quality, Compassionate Care!
Linda C.
Submitted 08/27/20
Dr Feldman is an exemplary surgeon, caring, thoughtful ,
Tanya R.
Submitted 06/09/20
Thank you Mr Oberthaler for taking care of me and my ankle
Leonila Q.
Submitted 05/28/20
Questions answered.
Marie F.
Submitted 05/19/20
Thorough and unrushed