Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Active Joints Orthopedics

Orthopedic Surgery Practice located in Englewood, NJ

158 total reviews

Active Joints Orthopedics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 158 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Active Joints Orthopedics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Roy L.
Submitted 11/13/19
The best surgeon in the world’s
Joseph F.
Submitted 11/07/19
Very knowledgeable
Ellen Y.
Submitted 11/07/19
Efficient pleasant office
Marzella M.
Submitted 11/04/19
Here is what I look for during an doctors appointment: not waiting a long time to see doctor, a friendly and professional staff, a physician whose examination is thorough and who answers all your questions and concerns.
Andrew M.
Submitted 10/31/19
Awesome Dr. Nothing else needed
Maria T.
Submitted 10/30/19
Very professional and always a pleasant experience.
Yvonne M.
Submitted 10/25/19
My appointment was on time. As usual Mark was very helpful and professional.
George R.
Submitted 10/23/19
Dr Feldman is the best MD in Bergen County, in my experience and judgment. He listens, has great medical knowledge (not only about orthopedics) and has a very patient-focused manner. It’s a pleasure to know him and to have him as a doctor.
Marcia X.
Submitted 10/21/19
He makes me feel relax about my surgery.
Diane M.
Submitted 10/18/19
Very nice
Roxanne C.
Submitted 10/16/19
Very informative
Selina H.
Submitted 10/15/19
He is kind, warm, compassionate and relatable. Very smart and witty too. Keep up the great work!
Joellyn B.
Submitted 10/12/19
I wanted to have my year old hip replacement xrayed since I fractured my tibia on the same leg in recent weeks. I was experiencing some discomfort around my hip area and was concerned. Dr. Oberthaler xrayed my hip and all was well. He gave me some exercises to do to alleviate the muscle aches.
Lamont S.
Submitted 10/11/19
Mark was very informative after reading the results of x-ray reviewed different exercises to help relieve some of the lower back pain and to manage the pain medication
Jane B.
Submitted 10/07/19
Excellent care, as usual
Linda S.
Submitted 10/07/19
Outstanding! Dr. Feldman is a caring, sensitive and outstanding doctor. He takes the the time to listen and make a plan. Thank you Active Joints and the whole team!
Martha M.
Submitted 10/07/19
My experience it's always great hardly any waiting to see the doctor, he takes the time to listen to all my concerns, the staff it's great too!
Alba G.
Submitted 10/02/19
Dr mark is awesome. He knows very well what is he doing.
Isaac F.
Submitted 09/27/19
Very good
Thomas H.
Submitted 09/26/19
Dr Feldman is very easy to speak to he listens and response to your concerns. The staff in the office are very helpful and nice.