Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Active Joints Orthopedics

Orthopedic Surgery Practice located in Englewood, NJ

191 total reviews

Active Joints Orthopedics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 191 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Active Joints Orthopedics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Thierry D.
Submitted 11/17/20
I've had multiple visits with Dr. Feldman and was very happy with him and his staff. Everyone was very helpful and cooperative for all of my requests. The services were topnotch, I would recommend them for all orthopedic issues. I needed some serious work and they were able to accommodate me on a fairly short time period. Very happy. Thank you
Neil F.
Submitted 11/03/20
Dr Feldman is a caring and excellent Orthopedic Doctor/ Surgeon. I would recommend him to everyone!!!
George M.
Submitted 10/15/20
Always excellent
Ben K.
Submitted 10/08/20
Mark is a treasure; very funny and thorough. A definite asset to the practice.
Melanie Y.
Submitted 10/06/20
Very thorough exam.
Cheryl C.
Submitted 09/23/20
Dr. Feldman was referred to me by a good friend. I enjoyed meeting him and found him to be thorough, considerate and knowledgeable. Dr. Feldman knew my ailments better than I did myself and was pro active and went beyond the initial reason for my visit to inquire to other areas that would be impacted by my ailment. His diagnosis was on point and I was so happy I went with my friend's recommendation.
Teresa L.
Submitted 09/21/20
I like that Dr. Oberthaler explained what is going on with my elbows. It made the demonstration of how "the fix" would work easy to understand. I don't always like this sort of explanation but his was just enough, it didn't get too complicated or use jargon I don't understand.
Wendy R.
Submitted 09/17/20
Good experience
Diana K.
Submitted 09/16/20
Excellent explanations given
Richard S.
Submitted 09/10/20
Quality, Compassionate Care!
Linda C.
Submitted 08/27/20
Dr Feldman is an exemplary surgeon, caring, thoughtful ,
Tanya R.
Submitted 06/09/20
Thank you Mr Oberthaler for taking care of me and my ankle
Leonila Q.
Submitted 05/28/20
Questions answered.
Marie F.
Submitted 05/19/20
Thorough and unrushed
Carol C.
Submitted 04/16/20
I came from upstate NY a 3 hour drive, I was looking for a Dr. who would do Bloodless Surgery, and I found Dr. Feldman. I met him back in April of 2018, I really liked him, he answered all my questions. I had hip dysplasia when I was young and had to have screws and plates put in. Dr Feldman had his work cut out for him. Not only did he have to remove old hard ware then I needed total hip replacement on both sides and he did them 3 months apart. If your thinking twice about using Dr. Feldman DONT, he is the best and I would use him again.
Linda C.
Submitted 03/31/20
Dr Feldman is one of the most respected orthopedic surgeons in NY/NJ . I appreciate his direct approach, explanation of treatment and care.
Arnold S.
Submitted 03/23/20
Very satisfactory
Marlene C.
Submitted 03/23/20
Mark explained every thing in detail . He is an excellent listener never rushes.
Jorge L.
Submitted 03/05/20
Awesome and very professional staff. They answered the questions about my shoulder problems.
Linda C.
Submitted 02/13/20
Pleasant demeanor, very informative about options regarding tkr, explains procedures, technology