Testimonials & Reviews

4.79/5

Active Joints Orthopedics

Orthopedic Surgery Practice located in Englewood, NJ

75 total reviews

Active Joints Orthopedics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 75 reviews with an average rating of 4.79 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Active Joints Orthopedics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Robyn S.
Submitted 05/18/19
The physician was kind, courteous and considerate. He explained my medical condition in language that I understood and I appreciate that.
Cynthia P.
Submitted 05/13/19
I love working with Mark, e describes everything in detail (showing a picture or drawing details by way of a diagram). Always asks do you have any questions or concerns. He gives you his full attention and doesn't hurry you along. Always very warm and polite. Great asset to the team.
John P.
Submitted 05/10/19
Was seen quickly and seemingly good evaluation and recommendation.
Robyn R.
Submitted 05/08/19
Mark Oberthaler was Very thorough with me. He is very knowledgeable and I am definitely in great hands. I feel confident that I’m going in the right direction with my care. Even though I was nervous and in pain, he made me feel at ease and helped me understand things. Thank you.
Jacob R.
Submitted 05/06/19
Wonderful person!
John C.
Submitted 05/01/19
Excellent everything was explained to me where I can understand much better thank you
Suksri L.
Submitted 04/30/19
Excellent
Hilda M.
Submitted 04/30/19
Found the staff to be courteous and efficient.
Mercedes B.
Submitted 04/29/19
Dr. Feldman is very knowledgeable, gentle, compassionate, and friendly. I’m very happy with his professional care.
David W.
Submitted 04/27/19
Other than waiting too long everything else was great.
Brian K.
Submitted 04/26/19
Doctor is always very kind and explained everything.
Kenneth C.
Submitted 04/24/19
Good communication
David M.
Submitted 04/24/19
Good news after a decent wait time in busy practice.
James M.
Submitted 04/24/19
I cannot thank Dr. Feldman and his entire staff enough for the outstanding care I received not just this visit I just had but my entire experience with this medical team. It's not just the gold standard medical care but the sincere compassion and interest all have for me personally and for my welfare. I am thoroughly satisfied and feel I have had the best care possible. Im very thankful and appreciative to Dr. Feldman and his expert medical team.
Carlos P.
Submitted 04/22/19
Precise and same day answers. I’d recommend them to anyone
Jesse V.
Submitted 04/19/19
Best orthopedist in NJ
Kelly B.
Submitted 04/19/19
Extremely nice and thorough.
Marjorie B.
Submitted 04/19/19
Very efficient office and Mr.Oberthaler was very knowledgeable
Wanda P.
Submitted 04/19/19
He was informative, helpful to understand
Mary A.
Submitted 04/18/19
Excellent