Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

Active Joints Orthopedics

Orthopedic Surgery Practice located in Englewood, NJ

103 total reviews

Active Joints Orthopedics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 103 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Active Joints Orthopedics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Valarie A.
Submitted 07/19/19
Dr. Feldman is an awesome doctor!! Had to endure the horrible traffic from Pt. Jefferson, New York, which took 3.5 hours to his office and 3.00 hours to return. However, despite it all, Dr. Feldman is worth the aggravation of the congested drive He is the BEST!!!!
Katherine G.
Submitted 07/18/19
Best doctor,
Luan G.
Submitted 07/18/19
Great and very caring doctor. I would highly recomend.
Jessica P.
Submitted 07/17/19
My appointment was on time. I feel Dr. Feldman, is an excellent doctor. I am also very happy with his staff they are on the ball kind and courteous. Mrs. Jessica Peterson
Brandon Z.
Submitted 07/15/19
I was seen in a timely fashion and the PA explained everything to me in clear layman’s terms to put me completely at ease and to establish very clear expectations for the next steps of my recovery process. I would highly recommend this orthopedic practice to anyone in need of one in the area!
Iris M.
Submitted 07/12/19
Doctor was wonderful , explained everything and answered all my questions
Heddy M.
Submitted 07/11/19
Very professional and checked thoroughly.
David M.
Submitted 07/11/19
Experience was great.
Michael M.
Submitted 07/11/19
Excellent. Mark is fantastic PA. Would highly recommend.
Elaine Y.
Submitted 07/02/19
Best doctor ever. Explains everything slowly and carefully.
Jonathan C.
Submitted 07/01/19
Very comfortable and polite staff
Michele R.
Submitted 06/26/19
Very good the doctor took time with me to explain what he thinks what is going on
Jo Ann S.
Submitted 06/24/19
Excellent service!
Robert K.
Submitted 06/21/19
Very happy with the info the dr explained to me thanks
Debra P.
Submitted 06/21/19
OMG! Mark OBERTHALER educated me! I came in because I had lower back pain that was more painful than usual. Mark took the time to explain my issues, how the spine works and what would help and why. Thoroughly pleased with my visit, his care and concern.
Renee C.
Submitted 06/17/19
The office staff was very professional, helpful and knowledgeable! Thank you for caring!
Angela L.
Submitted 06/17/19
Dr Feldman is an Outstanding doctor and office staff is great
Holly L.
Submitted 06/13/19
professional,compasonate and efficient. j
Lynne O.
Submitted 06/13/19
They exceeded my expectations and were quick and efficient. Dr. Feldman is a real professional!
Jesse R.
Submitted 06/13/19
I was very pleased,