Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Active Joints Orthopedics

Orthopedic Surgery Practice located in Englewood, NJ

119 total reviews

Active Joints Orthopedics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 119 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Active Joints Orthopedics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Catherine O.
Submitted 04/06/19
Dr Feldman is very open and honest with me. If he feels surgery isn't gonna be needed (for example) he says so! He truely watches out for you!
Novalene G.
Submitted 04/05/19
My surgery went well and the nurses were very good. I would let others people know about Dr David Feldman
James M.
Submitted 04/05/19
Outstanding care. I feel I am getting the best care possible. Everyone has been extremely helpful. Dr. Feldman and his entire staff are not only professional but very kind and sincerely interested in my welfare.
Selina H.
Submitted 04/05/19
Dr..O is friendly, approachable and caring. Need more Drs like him. Keep up the great work.
Carmen C.
Submitted 04/05/19
As always, Dr. Oberthaler and his team were fantastic. They take you through every step of the examination and explain everything in detail. Thank you so much.
Myra S.
Submitted 04/05/19
Professional friendly. I always feel needs are fully addressed.
Sunita R.
Submitted 04/05/19
Great Doctor. Very nice and experienced. Give full attention and time. Staff is very helpful too
James K.
Submitted 04/04/19
He's very considerate and concerned about my health.
Donna E.
Submitted 04/04/19
Outstanding
Elaine S.
Submitted 04/04/19
Dr. Feldman took his time listening to what my problem was and took his time to Explain with Diagrams what the problem was and how he was going to fix it. He was very thorough and caring. Office staff was also caring, nice, and professional.
John M.
Submitted 04/04/19
Continues to provide clear direction and options that weigh my health and quality of life....
Marie M.
Submitted 04/04/19
Dr Feldman is the best my healing is comi g alo g as expected .
Margaret D.
Submitted 04/04/19
The best!
Wendy W.
Submitted 04/04/19
Saw me quickly, gave excellent care
Jaclyn H.
Submitted 04/04/19
Very thorough. Professional. Doctor listens well.
Mark N.
Submitted 04/04/19
My experience with Dr. Feldman was excellent. The office staff is professional and courteous, the waiting room is clean and roomy with comfortable chairs. The wait time was minimal. Overall I highly recommend Dr. Feldman and his office for all of your orthopedic needs.
Astrid F.
Submitted 04/04/19
Everyone in office and p/t area is at the top of their game.
Silvia V.
Submitted 04/03/19
Mark is always pleasant, professional and keeps me informed of different ways to improve my day to day challenges. He has been a great source of comfort when I needed it. Thanks Mark for your great care.
Myra S.
Submitted 04/03/19
Mark did all he could to make a difficult visit into a positive. I cannot say enough about his bedside manner. Thank You