Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Active Joints Orthopedics

Orthopedic Surgery Practice located in Englewood, NJ

119 total reviews

Active Joints Orthopedics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 119 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Active Joints Orthopedics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Carol S.
Submitted 04/11/19
Dr Feldman listened and provided me with appropriate care
Barbara M.
Submitted 04/11/19
Yes to Mark, yes to Dr.David Feldman, Yes to Tiffany X-ray, yes to David Medical Receptionist, yes to Stephanie, yes to Monica, yes to front desk, yes to 2nd guy helping , Barbara Maddalena
Angela G.
Submitted 04/10/19
Always a wonderful experience, the staff is super attentive and Dr Feldman is in my experience an excelent doctor and always a pleasure to talk with
Yvonne M.
Submitted 04/10/19
My visit was extremely comprehensive. XRays of leg followed by an examination by Dr. Feldman. Because of my cancer or the cancer treatment the fracture had not healed as well as it should. Dr. Feldman recommended a bone stimulator. A representative of the company was there to show us how it is used. Follow up in six weeks. The practice works like clockwork thanks to Dr. Feldman, his P.A. Mark and the rest of the staff.
Karenmari M.
Submitted 04/10/19
Very informative & thorough, & painless!
Shirley D.
Submitted 04/09/19
Dr Oberthaler was very pleasant and medically professional. He gave me some helpful advice.
Evelyn R.
Submitted 04/09/19
Best service the and the staff are so professional and polite
David B.
Submitted 04/09/19
Very happy with dr Feldman and his staff, glad I finally took care of my knee!
Lenis P.
Submitted 04/09/19
Extraordinary experience, all super special, first the doctor and then all his team. thank you. I'm pleased
David M.
Submitted 04/09/19
I truly appreciate the efforts of Dr. Feldman & his staff in assisting me to find a solution to my situation.
Erika V.
Submitted 04/08/19
Very friendly and pleasant and very professional
Patricia M.
Submitted 04/08/19
I had a total knee replacement. Six months later I am feeling great. Dr Feldman was both professional(explaining everything) and compassionate(understanding my fears and keeping me calm). I would highly recommend him as an orthopedic surgeon
Marilyn B.
Submitted 04/08/19
I was seen quickly. My problems were addrssed, surgery scheduled in timely fashion and I was given necessary information.
Jo Ann S.
Submitted 04/08/19
Caring professionals!!!
Dan B.
Submitted 04/08/19
Always the Best!
Linda P.
Submitted 04/08/19
Pleasant, expert therapist
Joao C.
Submitted 04/08/19
Surgery went well Dr. Felman is a great doctor . But I had some complications as far my knee stiffened up after . I just wish he would explain in details what’s wrong with my knee . His exam room visits were to short and rushed
Linda R.
Submitted 04/07/19
I have been a patient for over 25yrs. And have had many joint replacements as well as other procedures. I cannot conceive of going anywhere else. In fact if I move I will return here for any orthopeadic treatment.
Hilton M.
Submitted 04/07/19
Great Experience
James M.
Submitted 04/06/19
Dr. Feldman has given me excellent care. Not only do I feel he is very competent but I feel he really cares about my physical well being and my emotional concerns as well. His entire medical staff has been very professional but very caring as well. I feel I am getting the best care possible