Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Active Joints Orthopedics

Orthopedic Surgery Practice located in Englewood, NJ

119 total reviews

Active Joints Orthopedics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 119 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Active Joints Orthopedics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

James M.
Submitted 04/24/19
I cannot thank Dr. Feldman and his entire staff enough for the outstanding care I received not just this visit I just had but my entire experience with this medical team. It's not just the gold standard medical care but the sincere compassion and interest all have for me personally and for my welfare. I am thoroughly satisfied and feel I have had the best care possible. Im very thankful and appreciative to Dr. Feldman and his expert medical team.
Carlos P.
Submitted 04/22/19
Precise and same day answers. I’d recommend them to anyone
Jesse V.
Submitted 04/19/19
Best orthopedist in NJ
Kelly B.
Submitted 04/19/19
Extremely nice and thorough.
Marjorie B.
Submitted 04/19/19
Very efficient office and Mr.Oberthaler was very knowledgeable
Wanda P.
Submitted 04/19/19
He was informative, helpful to understand
Mary A.
Submitted 04/18/19
Excellent
Carol C.
Submitted 04/18/19
Dr. Feldman is very attentive and listens and answer my questions. He is very assuring. I would recommend him.
Philippe K.
Submitted 04/18/19
Wonderful! Dr. Feldman is fantastic!
David G.
Submitted 04/18/19
Very professional - Dr. Feldman is easy to speak with and the staff was courteous
Mark N.
Submitted 04/18/19
My surgery at Englewood hospital, same-day surgery, went well. Everyone was extremely professional, I was extremely satisfied with the entire procedure. No one likes to go through surgery, but it’s wonderful when people around you make you comfortable. Many thanks
Nilda R.
Submitted 04/17/19
They are a group of Doctors with the knowledge very satisfied with Dr gelman Group.
Robert F.
Submitted 04/17/19
Excellent. Thorough exam.
Joseph Z.
Submitted 04/17/19
A -one care
Deneen K.
Submitted 04/17/19
I was very satisfied with my visit, all staff were pleasant and very professional. The Dr was very thorough and explaind everything to me. Great people great Dr.s!!!!°
David J.
Submitted 04/17/19
Very good.
Linda C.
Submitted 04/17/19
M.O. explains in detail what a patient needs to know about their condition and offers treatment & plans for improvement , great staff
Angele F.
Submitted 04/15/19
Dr Mark is very professional and caring, He took his time explaining everything in details, I left with knowledge concerning my condition and a treatment plan. My first time visit with this Dr was awesome. Please keep him on board.
Mattingly R.
Submitted 04/12/19
Great
Herbert M.
Submitted 04/12/19
Took care of the problem