Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Active Joints Orthopedics

Orthopedic Surgery Practice located in Englewood, NJ

119 total reviews

Active Joints Orthopedics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 119 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Active Joints Orthopedics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

James M.
Submitted 06/06/19
As always, my experience with Dr Feldman this week was outstanding. The concern and care of the entire medical team reassures and comforts me. I feel I'm getting the best care possible and I'm truly grateful for that.
Ellen Y.
Submitted 06/04/19
Dr Feldman was pleasant very informative and felt he has me on the road to recovery. Office staff was also pleasant. Everyone very friendly and helped me from start to finish. Would not hesitate to recommend Dr Feldman to others.
Walter R.
Submitted 05/31/19
I am always treated with professional, friendly and timely service.
Luisa P.
Submitted 05/30/19
Un poco retrasado
Frances R.
Submitted 05/29/19
I felt Dr. Feldman was very thorough and made me feel at ease.
Priscilla M.
Submitted 05/22/19
The Dr. was very knowledgeable and experienced. He drew a diagram of the vertabreas and demonstrated the damage I incurred.
Kathleen E.
Submitted 05/20/19
I have been going to Dr. Feldman's office for 3 1/2 yrs. His entire staff are compassionate, friendly, professional & courteous. Dr. Feldman & Mark are amazing!!!!
Robyn S.
Submitted 05/18/19
The physician was kind, courteous and considerate. He explained my medical condition in language that I understood and I appreciate that.
Cynthia P.
Submitted 05/13/19
I love working with Mark, e describes everything in detail (showing a picture or drawing details by way of a diagram). Always asks do you have any questions or concerns. He gives you his full attention and doesn't hurry you along. Always very warm and polite. Great asset to the team.
John P.
Submitted 05/10/19
Was seen quickly and seemingly good evaluation and recommendation.
Robyn R.
Submitted 05/08/19
Mark Oberthaler was Very thorough with me. He is very knowledgeable and I am definitely in great hands. I feel confident that I’m going in the right direction with my care. Even though I was nervous and in pain, he made me feel at ease and helped me understand things. Thank you.
Jacob R.
Submitted 05/06/19
Wonderful person!
John C.
Submitted 05/01/19
Excellent everything was explained to me where I can understand much better thank you
Suksri L.
Submitted 04/30/19
Excellent
Hilda M.
Submitted 04/30/19
Found the staff to be courteous and efficient.
Mercedes B.
Submitted 04/29/19
Dr. Feldman is very knowledgeable, gentle, compassionate, and friendly. I’m very happy with his professional care.
David W.
Submitted 04/27/19
Other than waiting too long everything else was great.
Brian K.
Submitted 04/26/19
Doctor is always very kind and explained everything.
Kenneth C.
Submitted 04/24/19
Good communication
David M.
Submitted 04/24/19
Good news after a decent wait time in busy practice.