Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Active Joints Orthopedics

Orthopedic Surgery Practice located in Englewood, NJ

240 total reviews

Active Joints Orthopedics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 240 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Active Joints Orthopedics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Yeni T.
Submitted 06/15/21
Ok
Cheryl C.
Submitted 06/14/21
Was taken care of in under an hour including x-rays . Staff are all very helpful .
Jesus L.
Submitted 06/14/21
It was a very good experience Dr very caring ,helpful to solving my problem
Jesus L.
Submitted 06/14/21
Was very impressed
Edward E.
Submitted 06/14/21
Listened to me. Was seen on time. No problems
Kristina B.
Submitted 06/12/21
This was my first experience at this office after a work-related injury. They scheduled me in less than twenty four hours and were extremely accommodating. On the day of my appointment, the front desk staff was extremely flexible as I could not mobilize as well as I thought; this resulted in me being late for my appointment. When Mark saw me, I was overly satisfied. He was extremely kind, caring and down to earth. Despite the amount of pain I was in, he managed to make me laugh and was very honest about my prognosis. The scribes in the office are wonderful as well! They actively listen to what you are saying and use closed loop communication to “get it right”. I also loved the x ray tech who was so gentle and sweet. I would HIGHLY recommend this office.
Adam B.
Submitted 06/10/21
Very helpful! Knows his stuff, smart and friendly! Thank you so much!
Michele G.
Submitted 06/10/21
P.A Mark Oberthaler is Amazing part what makes his patients experience wonderful is the admin team and his nurses! If you need an orthopedic/surgeon Active Joints Orthopedic is the place to go for aches, pain, broken/fractures/torn joints or ligaments, and sprains. Keep in mind I’m an existing patient and this is the experience every visit
June L.
Submitted 06/07/21
Very productive, love dr Feldman , his staff is great
Pedriena W.
Submitted 06/06/21
Professional and courteous staff. Both Mark Oberthaler and Dr Feldman have great bedside manners. I’ve had the pleasure of working with them both for family members and couldn’t be more happy and comfortable.
Patricia M.
Submitted 06/03/21
Great as usual with Mark
Melba K.
Submitted 06/03/21
As usual, both, Dr Feldman and his staff were professional, friendly and compassionate. I truly appreciate their service, thanks !!
Marilyn B.
Submitted 06/02/21
Great. Good explanation, experience and communication.
Timothy M.
Submitted 06/02/21
Great experience. Very professional and caring staff
Michele C.
Submitted 06/02/21
Excellent provider. Took the time to explain everything and discuss best ways to move forward. Would highly recommend this practice!!! Entire team is phenomenal.
Cyla V.
Submitted 06/01/21
Personal treatment, Professional, deduction , Something different from previous places I visited over the years.
Peter A.
Submitted 05/15/21
Dr. Feldman did not rush me and spent significant time addressing my many issues. When required, X-rays were performed quickly and timely. Overall a great experience.
Thierry D.
Submitted 05/12/21
The service is great and the staff are very welcoming and helpful.....
Maria C.
Submitted 05/09/21
I always have good care from Dr. feldman and his office staff.
Alan C.
Submitted 05/04/21
5 star treatment.