Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Active Joints Orthopedics

Orthopedic Surgery Practice located in Englewood, NJ

135 total reviews

Active Joints Orthopedics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 135 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Active Joints Orthopedics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Liana S.
Submitted 09/20/19
Every thing was fine
Renee C.
Submitted 09/20/19
Extremely pleasant very happy with PA & Staff
Richard H.
Submitted 09/15/19
Excellent. Explained what was going on with my shoulder. Cortisone shot is definitely working. Still working on getting the cream Rx filled. I think they will call you. Thanks for a thoroughly professional experience in every area. I'll be back.
Richard H.
Submitted 09/15/19
Cut my toe nails, examined my feet, nurse smoothed out the nails. All, outstanding.
Angela O.
Submitted 09/12/19
Friendly, professional I was told what my situation was clearly .
Leona B.
Submitted 09/11/19
Mark make me feel comfortable and he does his best to help me with my pain thank you
Ann Marie M.
Submitted 09/11/19
It was a great and professional experience.
Miriam H.
Submitted 09/09/19
Really nice from the girls at the office to Dr. Feldman who understands me so well
Judy D.
Submitted 09/09/19
Calm and comfortable
Toby G.
Submitted 09/04/19
My first appointment was a very positive one. Dr. Feldman explained everything. Everyone that I encountered in the office was very nice. Excellent bedside manner.
Sivan B.
Submitted 09/03/19
Everybody was nice! The doctor was great. I recommend going here if you’re looking for a good doctor in the area.
Maureen G.
Submitted 08/30/19
The staff is always friendly and professional. Dr. Feldman spends the appropriate amount of time answering questions and explaining the necessary actions that need to be taken to solve whatever the issue might be.
Jessica P.
Submitted 08/29/19
Dr. Feldman is top notch. You can really tell when a doctor knows what he’s doing. I am so happy I found him would never go to anyone else. I would also like to mention that his staff is completely professional,And will do everything they can to make sure you have everything you need. I would recommend this practice to anyone. Mrs. Jessica Peterson
Evelyn R.
Submitted 08/21/19
Excellent
Chung Ja Y.
Submitted 08/21/19
Exellent as usual. All staff and the doctor are very kind and explain everything until pt understands. Thank you so much!!!
Thomas M.
Submitted 08/20/19
Did not look at webside!
Joseph Z.
Submitted 08/16/19
Excellent
Maleni F.
Submitted 08/13/19
Great doctor and very friendly staff. Thank you so much.
Fatima R.
Submitted 08/12/19
As always..... Dr. Feldman provides excellent care and advice.
Robert S.
Submitted 08/08/19
As always, the visit was most satisfactory, my problems were dealt with smartly and cogently. Mark is a pleasure. Bob Schwartz